Contact Us

Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

To contact us please complete the form below or contact one of our commitee on the details below the contact us form.

QHMC Management Committee :

Additional Committee members:

Non-committee positions:

  • AHMF Delegates – Christine Stevens, Doug Young
  • Tea Person – Cheryl Nott (assisted by Trevor Beutel)